🎥 Geodesignhub live stream

Thursday 24th September 2020
9AM San Francisco / noon New York / 5PM London
How to join?

Live on the day or add the event to your calendar: Google, Outlook or Apple

Are you curious about Geodesign? Do you want to know how to setup and conduct a project on Geodesignhub? Do you want to talk about your problem? We cover organizing "the problem", identifying and building the datasets and also conducting a workshop. In addition, we will cover support and training and community resources that are available for you. Join our office hours where we talk Geodesign and your questions live.

Hosted by


Dr. Hrishikesh Ballal

Hrishikesh Ballal has a PhD in Geodesign from the Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis at University College London. He is the founder of Geodesignhub and has experience in organizing 120+ projects using Geodesignhub.